Manna Wealth Management Reviews

manna wealth management

MANNA WEALTH MANAGEMENT – Washington DC’s Best Financial Advisors

1775 Tysons Blvd 5th floor, McLean, VA, United States

 

 

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David has been our family financial advisor for multiple decades. He and his team have been extremely valuable through multiple situations. David was critical in assisting my Dad with his retirement investments and Dad always enjoyed their strategy sessions. Then when my Dad passed David sensitively helped us navigate through those transitions and continues to manage those accounts for my Mom. Lastly, he has been my personal financial advisor the past 5 years after I met him during the estate transition and was so impressed with how everything was so professionally handled. He and his team are always accessible, constantly provide valuable information and have assisted me in consolidating multiple accounts into one solid portfolio. David and his team are top notch! I always enjoy his impromptu calls to fill me in on our accounts and highly recommend David and Manna Wealth Management!

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

We have been with Manna Financials for over 2 decades now. We have always been provided with expert advice as the markets have changed over the years reallocating funds when needed, smart tips to maximize our portfolio, and just being there to listen to our goals; steering down the path of successful investing.
David has also been there for us in times of personal issues, lending his ear and offering support. Something I believe that has not made us want to seek a different firm or trusted advisor.
I believe that Manna Wealth Management, with David Kassir at the helm has improved our families financial security and I feel confident that he could help yours. Best!

2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

The experts at Manna Wealth Management are professional, responsive and committed to great service. After our initial meeting they understood our financial goals and carefully communicated how their recommendations would help our family long-term. They educated us and as a result, we feel both comfortable and confident making decisions alongside of them. I would highly recommend their services.

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We’ve been working with David Kassir for years and for good reason. He has helped us grow our investments, has kept us updated on the financial environment so we can make good decisions around our financial needs. He has definitely been easy to do business with and I highly recommend his services!!

3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

In a world in which there are many options of where to invest your money and with whom you need to ask yourself what kind of relationship do you want with the person/firm you are entrusting your finances with. Do you want just someone whom reaches out to you once a year and goes over your account or do you want someone who is invested in your continuous evolution?

I interviewed several brokerage firms and financial advisors and decided to go with David Kassir because he stood out. David did not make any pitches or promises to wealth unlike the rest. Many of the other advisors asked me questions off of a checklist whereas David actually allowed conversations to form organically. David’s primary objective was to get to know me, the person, first. In fact, David didn’t even discuss the actual monetary aspect until a few meetings in.

David’s core focus was to try to understand what my needs, goals and objectives for my life are/will be. David has an amazing skill of breaking down information in lay terms. He is always extremely patience and genuine in his interactions. He has immense knowledge within the financial arena and is extremely versed in cryptocurrency, which is the future. David and Sabrina, the client relationship manager, are always a phone call, text or email away. I could not have picked a better person as my financial advisor. Thank you to David and Sabrina for being such an amazing team.

5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Although I had a small question about what exactly a 401k entails and how it’s beneficial for me to enroll since my job offers it, David Kassir helped me understand how I should go about enrolling. I sent him a document with a list of options my employer offers and he listed them in order based on what’s most beneficial for me due to my age and yearly salary! Great service for sure. Will be asking future questions about financial options.

3 months ago
I appreciate the thoroughness of creating a financial composite for my family, which will succeed over generations. The team is responsive to any questions, nothing is too trivial. I’m pleased we are working with Manna Wealth.
2 weeks agoNEW
Positive: Professionalism

David is the most awesome genuine guy. He is super knowledgeable and so friendly to talk to. Would work with him anytime!

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mr. Kassir is more like family as well as being my financial advisor. Very personal and professional too. Always in contact with me.

5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I’ve been a client for over 10 years. David and Sabrina are always super responsive. I know that David takes my financial planning seriously and he has been a great resource for me.

7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David has helped me realize that I can retire before I turn 70! He has provided me with excellent financial advice and guided me toward reaching affordable retirement goals. I highly recommend Manna Wealth Management.

9 months ago
We were looking for a Fiduciary financial advisor to assist us and our company with Retirement Planning. We were introduced to David Kassir at Manna Wealth Management and their wonderful team and we got a lot more than we expected in terms of wealth creation not only through investing in various Markets but guidance and advisory in crypto. We learned a lot and realized how much more there was towards building and protecting our wealth.
2 years ago
My experience with Manna Wealth Management has been great from the beginning. Sabrina was courteous and responsive. She was able to schedule us quickly and at times that were most convenient for us.
David has spared a lot of his time to listen to our background, understand our goals, and formulate a sound plan. He exudes a high level of professionalism and is able to clearly articulate his recommendations using his deep expertise and many years of experience.
I recommend David and Manna Wealth Management for anybody who is interested in a holistic approach to investing, and does not want to be considered as just one more customer..
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

David kassir and this company always makes you feel like a person and not just a number! Great follow up on investments!!

5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Financial Advisors at Manna Wealth Management helped us a lot with our parent’s settlement of the estate ! Wonderful and super responsive

a year ago
I had a very good experience with Manna Wealth Management regarding reviewing and planning with different scenarios for financial planning in a few investment opportunities. David Kassir took time to walk me through this planning session(s) along with the reviewing the new tax laws to take best options for investments. They always make time to answer any questions, and when needed face-to-face to make sure I was very comfortable with my choices. I highly recommend MWM, as they are fantastic and easy to work with.
3 years ago
David and his team have helped me tremendously in the past couple months navigate my financial situation and feel confident about my future. David is so personable and sat with me to hear my entire situation before I decided to move forward. Never once did I feel pressured and he explained everything about the market in a variety of ways so I could fully understand what was being done with my money. I would highly recommend Manna Wealth if you are looking for a one on one relationship with someone handling your financial assets. I feel so much more confident with this team than I ever have before.
3 years ago
David is the best. He’s very patient and very knowledgeable about not only finance, but also real estate and many other things.
I just got my very first car, and with David’s help the whole process was just fast and easy. He really takes care of your money and your life.
I recommend Manna Wealth Management to everyone who needs a good financial advisor.
5 years ago
I moved over to David because of his vast experience. He is very thorough and transparent when he discusses the various investment options. It tells that he is passionate about helping his clients. He also has real estate experience for which I consult him sometimes. What I like about David is his positive attitude about life in general, which I think rubs off on the clients. Sabrina who is the office manager is super helpful as well! I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for a financial advisor.
3 years ago
I heard about David Kassir with Manna Wealth Management from my grandparents. They had invested with Manna over 40 years ago. Its so difficult these days to find a Financial Adviser whom you know, like, and trust. So pleased to still have David helping me and my entire family as He is such a kind & knowledgeable person and really goes above and beyond for his clients – a pleasure to work with!
3 years ago
Manna Wealth Management provides excellent financial management and retirement planning services! David Kassir and Lola are great to work with and provide great customer service. David Kassir has years of experience that he leverages to advice and guide us on conducting our retirement planning in the most optimal manner. David is always available to answer questions and provide recommendations and walk-through different investment scenarios and options. I highly recommend Manna Wealth Management!
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Must say the most responsive company that I have yet to deal with. Communication is top notch , I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a reliable , trust worthy company to handle your financial needs. Guys thanks again for all the help and look forward to the future!!

3 years ago
I have greatly enjoyed my association with Manna Wealth Management. I I especially value the financial counsel and personal support that David Kassir has so willingly provided. I also appreciate Sabrina Lola’s ability to competently and successfully expedite any account transaction request that I may have.
I feel like they both have my back and are looking out for my best interest.
4 years ago

David was not only generous with his time but his knowledge about life, investments, real estate, and more. I am 24 years old, and quite frankly have never met with a financial advisor. I was pleasantly surprised to see that David took the time to ask me questions about my personal interests and eventually goals, which helped him come up with a customized plan for me to take care of my student loans, combine my investment accounts, and start my path in real estate investing.

David was gracious as well and stayed after hours after I had to reschedule our original meeting. As I stood in his office reading all of his accolades, awards, certifications, and back cover to his best selling book, I didn’t know what to expect. David made me feel welcome and asked me to follow up with him with any questions at any time. I read on his book cover that his motto is “Have the mind of a capitalist with the heart of a social worker”, which David seem to exemplify. He’s just a cool, genuine guy, who’s looking to help out where he can.

4 years ago
David Kassir is such a wonderful adviser! He is always honest, prompt with replies, and gives constructive advice and feedback. He is also very organized and has a wonderful personality. You can tell that he is passionate about what he does and truly cares for his clients like family. His office staff, Sabrina, is also very helpful and always cheerful. I would recommend Manna Capital Management to anyone!!
a year ago
Manna Wealth Management has been a tremendous asset to me; guiding and ensuring my short and long term investment strategy is maintained and within the goals and risk tolerances I have set forth. Manna, on a consistent basis, keeps me informed of market volatility and stability. I appreciate the information and attention to detail I receive from Manna and look forward to growing my portfolio in the years to come.
6 years ago
I have worked with David on my portfolio for the past 4 years. David is one of the most personable people I have met. He gives a true one on one experience in financial planning and advice. I would highly recommend Manna Capital Management for managing 401Ks / IRAs and other retirement benefit plans.
4 years ago
I highly recommend David Kassir at Manna Capital Management for financial planning and advice. He’s part of the Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network. David has been a tremendous help to me in building a common sense set of priorities and a financial plan to get there. He has been extremely generous, patient and attentive.
4 years ago
Shortly after starting a family of my own, I began looking at different financial options for our future. After doing my own research and hearing some personal recommendations, I chose to contact David. From day one, I was met with an extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable demeanor. I recommend David Kassir for all of your capital management needs!
3 years ago
David Kassir has provided great help to me, not only in terms of my financial portfolio, but also pushing me to have my company establish a 401k retirement account for me and the other employees. This tax shelter will save huge amounts of money each year. David and Sabrina make it fun to be part of the Manna Team.
2 years ago
David was very detailed and hands on when helping me structure my financial future. He gave me great advice and set me on track to be financially secure for the rest of my life. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
3 years ago
I have been advised financially by David for over 20 years through many family and employment decisions. Even though my net worth is minimal he has always listened to my concerns and together we have developed sound strategies. After knowing him for so many years and benefiting from his sound financial decisions I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Leave a Reply